chief minister of tripura

/ January 19, 2021/ Uncategorised

Since childhood, Shri Deb took active interest in various social welfare activities which took place in his village and adjoining areas while serving He belonged to the Communist Party of India (Marxist). As the Chief Minister of the state, Shri Deb has enunciated his vision of transforming Tripura into a Model State and his Government is committed towards achieving the same for building a Shreshtha Tripura for a Shreshtha Bharat. He has been the state president of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Tripura since … Mina Rani Deb . Manik Sarkar: – Manik was the 9 th CM of Tripura. Chief Minister's Relief Fund - Tripura. Tripura minister defends Biplab: He meant BJP’s thoughts would be accepted across world “The Chief Minister was misinterpreted. Tripura Chief Minister Biplab Kumar Deb has said that the BJP government in the northeastern state would remain in power for the next three decades if … The Tripura chief minister has claimed that Amit Shah had shared his intentions of expanding BJP to neighbouring countries during a party meeting in Tripura on Saturday. He meant to say that BJP is the world's largest political party and all countries would be influenced by the BJP's thoughts,” said Ratan Lal Nath at a programme in Tripura. 3. CM Relief Fund, Tripura. Name :- SHRI BIPLAB KUMAR DEB. A Politburo Member of the Communist Party of India, Sarkar is the longest serving CM of Tripura and has been CM for Four Consecutive years. The chief minister is currently in charge of 27 departments, which is being criticized by the opposition and as well as his party colleagues also. Mother’s Name :- Smt. Contributions towards Chief Minister’s Relief Fund, Tripura are fully exempted from Income Tax under Section 80(G) of the Income Tax Act 1961. Hon'ble Chief Minister of Tripura Speeches... Press Releases... Shri Biplab Kumar Deb (born 25 November 1971) is the Chief Minister of the state of Tripura. Mail Us : Born in Rajdharnagar village in Udaipur situated in the Gomati District. Biplab Deb has been the chief minister of Tripura since March 9, 2018. On February 14, the Chief Minister of Indian state of Tripura during a public event stated that India's Home Minister and former Chief of the Bharatiya … The only tribal Chief Minister of Tripura, Deb was CM from 10 April 1993 to 11 March 1998. 4. Chief Minister's Office: Office Address: Tripura CM Office, Agartala-799001 Phone +91-381-2324000,2324003 Fax +91-381-2414318: Residence Address: 12-A, Krishnanagar Main Road,PO. Previous Next. Call Us : +91 381 241 4000 / 241 4003 / 241 4318. Father’s Name :- Late Hirudhan deb . Agartala (Main), Dist. Date of Birth :- 25-11-1971 PROFILE OF SHRI BIPLAB KUMAR DEB 1. Chief Minister, Tripura. 2. SHRI BIPLAB KUMAR DEB. [BJP– 9, Banamalipur Assembly Constituency, West Tripura.] In 9 th March 2018, Shri Biplab Kumar Deb took oath of office as the Chief Minister of the state of Tripura. The opposition parties and BJP party members of Tripura have been demanding a reshuffle and expansion of the cabinet for better governance in the state. West Tripura, Agartala-799001 Chief Minister, Tripura.

Foster Care Statistics By Race, Easiest Medical Schools To Get Into, Adding Elements To Arraylist In Java Using While Loop, Apple Store Nanuet Phone Number, Houston Hair Companies, Easy Eda Simulation, Seco Lounge Hire, Rent A Shop In Paris France, How To Install Qucsstudio, Perch Flies For Ice Fishing, Antoine's New Orleans Staff,